School Community Council 2016-2017

Your SCC consists of:
Chair: Colin Byas
Vice-Chair: Danna Cruickshank
Treasurer: Robb Mann
Secretary: Allyson Reid-Skagos
Elected Members at Large: Kimberly MacDonald, Janet Svab, Shari Kendel, Lindsay Donovan
Appointed Members at Large: Kim Trask, Al Wilkins, Kelly Abernethy, Shawn Dawson, Lisa Persaud

You are welcome to attend any meeting!  Meetings are at 6:15 on the second Thursday of the month. 

The SCC's first fundraiser (vegetables) will be ready for pick-up next Tuesday (October 4th) from 3:37 - 5:00. Thanks for your support!