École Wilfrid Walker School Community Council

Check out our blog for Council news, upcoming events and meetings.



 Our next EWWSCC meeting is sceduled for Wednesday June 14th at 6:15pm in the teacher's lounge. Parents are always welcome.



     Your Current Community Council Executive is:

     Chair - Colin Byas

     Vice-Chair - Danna Cruickshank

     Secretary - Allyson Reid-Skagos

     Treasurer - Danna Cruickshank 





















96975-Perrins-Governance-Review-Report.pdf582.3 KB
Minister Morgan to SCC 2017 01 06.pdf286.91 KB
SCC Letter Governance Panel 2017 01 06.pdf798.28 KB